Safety Committee

The following information is regarding the Safety Committee for the 2022-2023 school year:
Committee Members

Mark Cernohous  MS Industrial Technology
Dave Davenport HS Industrial Technology
Pam Dombeck  HS Physical Education
Mary Ellen Fox Health Services Supervisor
Kari Gorr Director of Community Education & Communications
Cameron Peterson  Director of Buildings and Maintenance
Denise Jorgenson  Health and Safety Consultant
Kris Mamer HS Food Service
Andrea Seleski  Buildings and Grounds Administrative Assistant
Jennifer Seubert  Director of Finance & Operations

Meeting Minutes

02-02-22  Meeting Minutes
04-06-22 Meeting Minutes
10-05-22 Meeting Minutes

2022 - 2023 Meeting Dates
October 5, 2022
December 7, 2022
February 1, 2023
April 5, 2023