Staff Directory

Birth to Five Team: 

Emily Tu - ECSE Teacher 651-480-7358 
etu@hastings.k12.mn.us

Cassi Van Ravenhorst - Speech Therapist 651-480-7356
cvanravenhorst@hastings.k12.mn.us

Margaret Westre - Occupational Therapist 651-480-7359
mwestre@hastings.k12.mn.us 

Ariel Burma – ECSE Teacher 651-480-7371 
aburma@hastings.k12.mn.us

Leah Carpenter –Speech Therapist 651-480-7386
lcarpenter@hastings.k12.mn.us

Kate Sorenson – ECSE Teacher 651-480-7355
ksorenson@hastings.k12.mn.us

Sarah Anderson – ECSE Teacher 651-480-7363
sanderson@hastings.k12.mn.us

Kelly Banks -School Psychologist 651-480-7447
kbanks@hastings.k12.mn.us

Jill Gustafson -Speech Therapist 651-480-7356
jgustafson@hastings.k12.mn.us

Child Study Tech:

Cindy Zeien - Child Study Tech 651-480-7446               
czeien@hastings.k12.mn.us

ECSE Leadership:

Katie Mikla - Department Lead 651-480-7446
kmikla@hastings.k12.mn.us

Sarah Kloeckl - Assistant Director of Special Services 651-480-7008
skloeckl@hstings.k12.mn.us