Staff Directory

Birth to Five Team: 

Amanda Kolpin - ECSE Teacher 651-480-7366 
akolpin@hastings.k12.mn.us

Ann Marvell - Speech Therapist 651-480-7384
amarvell@hastings.k12.mn.us

Margaret Westre - Occupational Therapist 651-480-7385
mwestre@hastings.k12.mn.us 

Jess Adkins – ECSE Teacher 651-480-7371 
jadkins@hastings.k12.mn.us

Erin Rankin –Speech Therapist 651-480-7383 
erankin@hastings.k12.mn.us

Kate Sorenson – ECSE Teacher 651-480-7355
ksorenson@hastings.k12.mn.us

Sarah Anderson – ECSE Teacher 651-480-7363  
sanderson@hastings.k12.mn.us

Erin Anderson - ECSE Teacher 651-480-7360
eanderson@hastings.k12.mn.us 

Chris Church -School Psychologist 651-480-7237
cchurch@hastings.k12.mn.us

Jill Gustafson -Speech Therapist 651-480-7384
jgustafson@hastings.k12.mn.us

Child Study Tech:

Cindy Zeien - Child Study Tech 651-480-7446               
czeien@hastings.k12.mn.us

ECSE Leadership:

Sarah Anderson - Department Lead 651-480-7363
sanderson@hastings.k12.mn.us 

Megan Miller - Assistant Director of Special Services 651-480-7008
mmiller@hastings.k12.mn.us