About District 200
District 200 News
School Board
District Offices & Departments
Staff Directory
How To Enroll
District Technology Advisory Committee
District 200 Technology Planning/Advisory Committee
*meets monthly and as needed throughout the school year

Superintendent of Schools
Tim Collins

Missy Williams,  Director of Technology & Student Systems

Administration, District Office, and School Board Members

Dan Cater, Board of Education
Matt Esterby, Elementary Principal
Scott Gergen, Board of Education
Joe Haas, Assistant Middle School Principal
Dave Haveman, Director of Special Services
Mike Johnson, High School Principal
Mary O'Brien, Director of Community Education
Mary Pasch, K-6 Coordinator
Jennifer Reichel, Director of Teaching and Learning
Jennifer Seubert, District Office, Finance Supervisor
Mark Zuzek, Middle School Principal

Site-Level Coordinators
Mark Cernohous, Middle School Technology Coordinator
Andrew Leiser, Elementary Technology Coordinator
Linda Mork, High School Technology Coordinator

District Technology Staff
Ron Behnke, District Lead Technician
Mark Moberg, District Network Administrator